languages languagesicone
site loader
site loader
March 4, 2021 ”The Rebirth” Album By Jah Phinga Will Blow Your Mind!

Gifted Ghanaian singer and song writer, Jah Phinga has finally unlocked his highly anticipated album he christened ”The Rebirth.”

”The Rebirth” Album Track list

”The Rebirth” houses 12 solid tracks with star features namely veteran Nigerian hip hop star Ice Prince Zamani, Ghanaian afrobeats crooner Kelvynbwoy, Ras Kuuku, Yaa Pono, Sterling, Wakayna and Wyre.

Kindly dive in below and share your thoughts with us!

Digital Stores;

Leave a Reply